It is called Clean&Shield.  I saw this stuff advertised on a news channel one day and had to try it.  You won’t believe how it cleans AND puts a shield to protect the surface.  I used the Glass Care on my black stove top and it actually makes clean up so much easier.  I used it on the glass doors of the tv cabinet and no more fingerprints from the boys getting to the wii all day.  I usethe Bathroom Care in the shower and it just melted the soap scum!  I am so amazed.  I have cleaned houses for years and when I think of all of the cleanser/bleach mixtures I have made to do what this stuff does…….  No odors, no skin burning.  It states that it is user friendly and I believe it!  It is free of chlorine bleach, phosphates, ammonia and harsh acids or alkalis.  I admit that for glass, I had to do a bit more rubbing to get it non-streak – but it was well worth the effort.  The news ad I saw said that it was only available at Albertsons.  That is where I got mine.  But the link I put here takes you to the site and it costs the same as at the store – with shipping, a bit more.  But I don’t think that it is an extreme price to pay for what I got. 

