My great husband is 52 years old today.  He is alone, sitting at a truck stop on the outskirts of Las Vegas.  Last year, I flew his good friend, Dawn, from Montana.  He was so surprised!  Then we all went to the AZ RenFest in Phoenix.  He is away from his family about 85% of the time, yet he is still an active husband and father.  Seven and a half years ago I met him on the internet.  He took on a wife (lucky lucky me!), my 4 kids, dogs, cats and later 2 horses.  He was a single guy with lots of time just for himself!  We are most fortunate that this man was born 52 years ago!  We all appreciate all that he has given us.  I am a very lucky person to count him as my best friend!

jerry-and-cake.jpg100_0105jerry-crop-small.jpgimg_0002dawn-and-jerry-small.jpgren-2005-small.jpg

