I found a site mentioned in the AZ Daily Sun for Waterfallswest.  The photographer’s name is Leon Turnbull.  He takes pics of waterfalls mostly on the west of the states and Canada.  You should go check out his gallery.  He has taken pics of Grand Falls just east of Flagstaff that are very beautiful.  He has taken some of other places that I love in California.  A fellow blogger, Talina, went to the Grand Falls about a week ago and she said that it is a great hike to the falls and that the hike is well worth it.  Leon would like us all to Help Save the North Fork of the American River .  I grew up along the American River and it is worth saving!  So, please, check out his beautiful site!  He has info on all of the waterfalls – such as driving directions, level of difficulty to get to the waterfall, if you can take your dog with you and lots of stuff about the waterfall.  I am going to take my boys to the Grand Falls as soon as I can before the water flow decreases.  And go to his blog to see Rainbow Bridge near Folsom Lake which is near Sacramento, CA – Rainbow Bridge is one of my old high school hangout places.

